Ebba Sinzinger

Ebba Sinzinger


Ebba Sinzinger is a producer, scriptwriter, and director. Films she produced and co-produced such as Brothers of the Night and Domaine by Patric Chiha, The Forgotten Space by Noël Burch, and Allan Secula or Pianomania, have won awards in Berlin, Venice, and Locarno. For her directorial work, she received the Upper Austrian Cultural Award for Film in 1997.


2010 In the Year of the Hare
2003 Good-Bye Argentina
1999 Daydream Nation
1997 Chargaff

Kvikmyndir leikstjórans á RIFF

Wood: Game-Changers Undercover
A Different Tomorrow
Year: 2020
An environmental spy infiltrates the global syndicate in illegal timber trading. With the aid of a hidden...